Chief Officers

County Chief Officers

These are the very able individuals who are the accounting officers of the various departments.

Mrs Joyce Sang

Clinical Services

Dr Paul Wangwe Ongeti

Promotive and Preventive Health

Mr. Abdirahman Mohammed Sankor

Partnership, Liaison and Linkages

Mr. Nixon Cheplong

Livestock and Fisheries

Mr. Felix Kimaru

ICT & E-Government

Mr. Mark Some

Administration and Devolution

Mrs. Nahum Jelagat Tirop

Youth and Sports

Mr. Ambrose Tarus

Public Service Management

Mr. Elphas Kesio

Agriculture and Agribusiness Chief officer

Mr. Elijah Koech

Water, Irrigation and Sanitation

Mrs. Marion Birgen

Education and Vocational Training

Mrs. Eunice Suter

Culture, Gender and Social Protection

Mr. Geoffrey Kirwa Tanui

Trade, Investment and Industrialization and Tourism

It’s a Great way to Love and
Support your City