Executive Members

Mr. Edwin Bett

County Secretary

Eng. Martha Cheruto

CECM Trade, Industrialization, Tourism, Cooperatives and Enterprise development.

Mr. Anthony Cheruiyot Sitienei

CECM Lands, Physical Planning, Housing and Urban Development

Dr. Kotut Sam Kipkemboi Kogo

CECM Health Services

Eng. Lucy Ng’endo Njoroge

CECM Youth Affairs, Sports ICT and Innovation

Dr. Abraham Kipkemboi Serem

CECM Water, Sanitation, Energy, Environment, Natural Resources and Climate Change

Eng. Joseph Kiplagat Lagat

CECM Roads Transport and Public Works

Mr. Micah Kipkosgei Rogony

Finance and Economic Planning

Dr. Janeth Chemeli Kosgei

CECM Education, Technical Training, Gender, Social Protection and Culture.

Mr. Edward Sawe

County Executive Committee Member for Agriculture, Agribusiness, Livestock and Fisheries